Real Country 97.9

CONTACT

REAL COUNTRY 97.9 (CKWB-FM)
A Stingray radio station

#17, 10030-106 Street
Westlock, AB  T7P 2K4

REAL COUNTRY Studio Line:  780.349.4418

Main Office:  780.349.4421


Want to advertise on REAL COUNTRY 97.9?  Click here


REAL COUNTRY 97.9 Administration

Craig Letowsky
General Manager
cletawsky@newcap.ca

Wray Betts
Station Manager
wbetts@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski
Program Director
jgushnowski@newcap.ca

Luca James
Music Director
ljames@newcap.ca

Matt Jemmett, Morning Show Host
matt@realcountry.ca

Mark Cappis, News & Sports
mark@realcountry.ca

Rose Christenson, Account Executive
rchristenson@newcap.ca

Weather

January 16 2019 , 3:39:00 • Westlock
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      SUGARLAND
      BABY GIRL
    • Buy:
      CHAD BROWNLEE
      SMOKE IN THE RAIN
    • Buy:
      KENNY CHESNEY
      SHE THINKS MY TRACTOR'S SEXY
    • Buy:
      JIMMIE ALLEN
      BEST SHOT
    • Buy:
      GEORGE CANYON
      SOMEBODY WROTE LOVE
    View Song History