Real Country 97.9

CONTACT

REAL COUNTRY 97.9 (CKWB-FM)
A Stingray radio station

#17, 10030-106 Street
Westlock, AB  T7P 2K4

REAL COUNTRY Studio Line:  780.349.4418

Main Office:  780.349.4421


Want to advertise on REAL COUNTRY 97.9?  Click here


REAL COUNTRY 97.9 Administration

Dave Schuck
General Manager
dschuck@newcap.ca

Wray Betts
Station Manager
wbetts@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski
Program Director
jgushnowski@newcap.ca

Luca James
Music Director
ljames@newcap.ca

Matt Jemmett, Morning Show Host
matt@realcountry.ca

Mark Cappis, News & Sports
mark@realcountry.ca

Rebecca Jemmett, Account Executive
rjemmett@newcap.ca

Rose Christenson, Account Executive
rchristenson@newcap.ca

Weather

December 9 2018 , 9:42:00 • Westlock
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      DALLAS SMITH
      LIFTED
    • Buy:
      CHAD BROWNLEE
      WHEN THE LIGHTS GO DOWN
    • Buy:
      GORD BAMFORD
      DOWN
    • Buy:
      LEE BRICE
      I DON'T DANCE
    • Buy:
      JADE EAGLESON
      GOT YOUR NAME ON IT
    View Song History